Top Menu

More Useful Info

Jobs

About Cars

Everything you need to know about cars, such as buying or leasing a car, and the wisest ways to be a car owner in the US.

Apartment Rental

ForRentUniversity.com lists available apartments around U.S. colleges and universities. Find your home in the U.S.

U.S. Embassies

Click your country name on usembassy.gov and find out where you can get a visa to the United States.

Your Legal Status in the U.S.

How to maintain your legal status as an international student?  Take a look at the regulations on the website of U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services.  No matter you are studying or having an internship or a practical training, this site provides you with the up-to-date legal info you need to abide by.

College-USA.org: Empowers International Students

World Currency Converter

... ...

College-USA.org: Empowers International Students

U.S. Time Zones

If Eastern Time Zone is 6:00pm, Central Time Zone will be 5:00pm, Mountain Time Zone 4:00pm, Pacific Time Zone 3:00pm, Alaska 2:00pm and Hawaii 1:00pm.

Check current local time in any city, in any state across the United States: (powered by 24timezones.com)

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

College-USA.org: Empowers International Students

Weather in Major U.S. Cities

Please click here for National Weather Service provided by U.S. government.